Special Education Department
Central Administration Staff
2300 McMullen Lane, Suite 600
Aransas Pass, Texas 78336
(361) 758-4200 x 150


Ms. Chris Johnson

Director of Special Education
email: cjohnson@apisd.org

Ms. Melanie Mize
Secretary to the Director of Special Education
email: mmize@apisd.org

Ms. Isabel Flores
ARD Facilitator
email: iflores@apisd.org

Mr. Lindy King
Educational Diagnostician
email: lking@apisd.org

Mr. Barry Morgan
Educational Diagnostician
email: bmorgan@apisd.org

Ms. Sarah Saenz-Guerrero
Speech Language Pathology Assistant
email: sguerrero@apisd.org

Ms. Clarissa Sanchez
Speech Language Pathology Assistant
email:  csanchez@apisd.org